VOTE: Ariana Grande is nominated at the 2016 MTV Video Music Awards

On July 26th, MTV announced the nominees for the awards for the 2016 MTV Video Music Awards, and Ariana Grande is nominated FIVE TIMES! The most noms (4 in 2014, 2 in 2015). She is nominated for the following categories. Check out the other nominees!

Click the categories to vote for Ariana! Instructions on how to vote are below!

Best Female Video:

Adele – “Hello”
Ariana Grande – “Into You”
Beyoncé – “Hold Up”
Rihanna ft. Drake – “Work”
Sia – “Cheap Thrills”

Best Collaboration: 

Ariana Grande ft. Lil Wayne – “Let Me Love You”
Beyoncé ft. Kendrick Lamar – “Freedom”
Calvin Harris ft. Rihanna – “This Is What You Came For”
Fifth Harmony ft. Ty Dolla $ign – “Work From Home”
Rihanna ft. Drake – “Work”

Best Pop Video: 

Adele – “Hello”
Alessia Cara – “Wild Things”
Ariana Grande – “Into You”
Beyoncé – “Formation”
Justin Bieber – “Sorry”

The following 2 categories below aren’t fan-voted categories.

Best Cinematography:

Beyoncé – “Formation”
Adele – “Hello”
David Bowie – “Lazarus”
Alesso – “I Wanna Know”
Ariana Grande – “Into You”

Best Editing:

Beyoncé – “Formation”
Adele – “Hello”
Fergie – “M.I.L.F. $”
David Bowie – “Lazarus”
Ariana Grande – “Into You”

How To Vote:

If you live outside of the United States, please follow these rules in order for your vote to count!

Voting opened on July 25th. If you are living outside the US, you won’t be able to access the US site for, and your vote won’t count. To do this, make sure you get the Hola extension ( or Zenmate (also available on the App Store) on your Google Chrome browser, and set it up for the United States. Refresh the site, and you’re in!

The 2016 MTV Video Music Awards will be held on August 28, 2016 at the Madison Square Garden in New York City, New York.

LISTEN: Ariana Grande – Let Me Love You (feat. Lil Wayne)

On April 18th, Ariana Grande surprised the fans and released the fan-favourite Let Me Love You which features rapper Lil Wayne! The song cruises on this smooth R&B beat with ease. Take a listen to the full version of the song and let us know what you think about the collaboration.

For more information, please follow us on TwitterFacebookYouTube and Instagram.


Ariana Grande reveals Dangerous Woman tracklist + Japanese bonus tracks

On April 16th, Ariana Grande surprised us on Instagram with the Dangerous Woman tracklist! Along with a small photoshoot posted, check out the 15 song titles below!

On her Japanese edition of the album, it consists of 3 bonus tracks exclusively, one of which we’re very familiar with!

For more information, please follow us on TwitterFacebookYouTube and Instagram.

1. Moonlight 
2. Dangerous Woman
3. Be Alright
4. Into You 
5. Side To Side (feat. Nicki Minaj)
6. Let Me Love You (feat. Lil Wayne)
7. Greedy 
8. Leave Me Lonely (feat. Macy Gray)
9. Everyday (feat. Future)
10. Sometimes
11. I Don’t Care
12. Bad Decisions 
13. Touch It
14. Knew Better/Forever Boy 
15. Thinkin Bout You 

Japanese Edition

16. Step On Up ☆
17. Jason’s Song (Gave It Away)
18. Focus

Ariana Grande shares Let Me Love You & Be Alright choreo on livestream

On March 19th, after doing radio promo, Ariana Grande, Victoria Monet, and the dancers went on a livestream to talk to fans, and teach the Be Alright choreography! Ariana also shared a snippet for Let Me Love You feat. Lil Wayne and said this will be our favourite song since she knows us well. Check it out below!

For more information, please follow us on TwitterFacebookYouTube and Instagram.

Ariana Grande – Let Me Love You (feat. Lil’ Wayne) [SNIPPET]ARIANA GRANDE – LET ME LOVE YOU (FEAT. LIL WAYNE)

Posted by Ariana Grande Today on Sunday, March 20, 2016

LISTEN: Ariana Grande – Dangerous Woman

IT’S OUT! The song that the whole world is waiting for! On March 10th, Ariana Grande released her most anticipated single yet, Dangerous Woman! Listen to the song. Stream the song. Buy the song. Request the song. Do everything you can to make Ariana get her first #1 on Billboard! CHECK IT OUT!

Ariana’s new album “Dangerous Woman” is expected to be released on May 20! The pre-order released tracks Into You, Be Alright and Let Me Love You (feat. Lil’ Wayne)!



For more information, please follow us on TwitterFacebookYouTube and Instagram.