Ariana Grande performs at 2016 iHeartRadio Music Festival

On September 24th, Ariana Grande’s performance was one of the highlights of night two of the 2016 iHeartRadio Music Festival.

Grande was among those selected to headline on Saturday night, along with Britney Spears, Sting, Pitbull, and more. Her set began with “Into You.” She then went into “Be Alright,” followed by “Everyday.” Next, Grande brought Zedd onstage to play the drums while she performed “Break Free.” She then sang “Side To Side” and “Dangerous Woman,”.

Check out the UHQ photos and videos below!


Meet & Greet


Ariana Grande to perform at 2016 HeartRadio Music Festival

The iHeartRadio Music Festival Las Vegas 2016 lineup was announced on July 25th, and Ariana Grande will be headlining the event!

Among the singers that will perform in Las Vegas at the T-Mobile arena on September 23 and 24 with Ryan Seacrest as host are Britney Spears, Drake, Billy Idol and Tears For Fears.

Also in the mix is U2, Sam Hunt, Sia, twenty one pilots and Billy Idol.

Florida Georgia Line, OneRepublic, Cage The Elephant, Zedd, Tears for Fears, Pitbull, Usher and Sting will also be there.

Don’t miss Ariana perform on September 24th!