VOTE: Ariana Grande is nominated at the 2017 iHeartRadio Music Awards

On January 4th, the nominations of the 2017 iHeartRadio Awards have been announced. Ariana Grande is nominated for FOUR awards! Check out what she is nominated for:

Female Artist of the Year

Ariana Grande
Selena Gomez

Best Music Video

“Can’t Stop the Feeling” – Justin Timberlake
“Don’t Let Me Down” – The Chainsmokers featuring Daya
“Formation” – Beyoncé
“Hasta El Amanecer” – Nicky Jam
“Heathens” – twenty one pilots
“Hymn for the Weekend” – Coldplay
“I Took A Pill In Ibiza” – Mike Posner
“Pillowtalk” – ZAYN
“Side to Side” – Ariana Grande featuring Nicki Minaj
“This Is What You Came For” – Calvin Harris featuring Rihanna
“Work” – Rihanna featuring Drake
“Work From Home” – Fifth Harmony featuring Ty Dolla $ign

Best Cover Song

“All I Ask” – Bruno Mars
“Ex’s and Oh’s” – Fifth Harmony
“Fast Car” – Justin Bieber
“Hands to Myself” – DNCE
“Here” – Shawn Mendes
“How Will I Know” – Ariana Grande
“Love on the Brain” – Kelly Clarkson
“Purple Rain” – Jennifer Hudson and the cast of The Color Purple
“Sound of Silence” – Disturbed
“Too Good” – Zara Larsson

Best Fan Army

5 Seconds of Summer – 5SOSFam
Ariana Grande – Arianators
Beyoncé – Beyhive
Britney Spears – Britney Army
Demi Lovato – Lovatics
Fifth Harmony – Harmonizers
Justin Bieber – Beliebers
Katy Perry – KatyCats
Lady Gaga – Little Monsters
Rihanna – Rihanna Navy
Selena Gomez – Selenators
Shawn Mendes – Mendes Army
twenty one pilots – #twentyonepilots


Only Female Artist Of The Year isn’t fan-voted. The other categories are. Use these tags on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook to cast your votes! Retweets count! VOTING ENDS ON FEBRUARY 24!

Best Music Video: #SideToSide #BestMusicVideo #iHeartAwards

Best Cover: #HowWillIKnow #BestCover #iHeartAwards

Best Fan Army: #Arianators #BestFanArmy #iHeartAwards

You can also vote on the website here.

The 2017 iHeartRadio Music Awards will be held on March 5, 2017 at The Forum, Inglewood.

Ariana Grande wins an award at the 2015 iHeartRadio Music Awards

On March 29th, the 2015 iHeartRadio Music Awards took place, and Ariana Grande didn’t attend the show as she went to Ultra Music Festival. Ariana Grande was nominated for 3 awards, and despite not winning “Best Fan Army” (5 Seconds of Summer) or “Artist Of The Year” (Taylor Swift), Ariana Grande, Jessie J, and Nicki Minaj won Best Collaboration for BANG BANG! Check out the video of Ariana Grande’s acceptance speech on behalf of Nicki and Jessie.