On January 9th, the nominations for the 2019 iHeartRadio Music Awards have been announced! Ariana Grande is nominated for FIVE categories! Check out what she’s nominated for:


Female Artist of the Year

Ariana Grande
Camila Cabello
Cardi B
Dua Lipa

Best Lyrics

Ariana Grande – “Thank U, Next”
Camila Cabello – “Consequences”
Drake – “God’s Plan”
Halsey – “Without Me”
Maroon 5 featuring Cardi B – “Girls Like You”
Shawn Mendes – “In My Blood”

Best Music Video

Ariana Grande – “Thank U, Next”
Bruno Mars featuring Cardi B – “Finesse”
Calvin Harris and Dua Lipa – “One Kiss”
Cardi B, Bad Bunny and J Balvin – “I Like It”
Childish Gambino – “This Is America”
Daddy Yankee – “Dura”
Drake – “God’s Plan”
Lil Dicky featuring Chris Brown – “Freaky Friday”
Maroon 5 featuring Cardi B – “Girls Like You”
Post Malone featuring Ty Dolla Sign – “Psycho”
DJ Snake featuring Selena Gomez, Ozuna and Cardi B – “Taki Taki”
Taylor Swift – “Delicate”

Best Cover Song

Ariana Grande – “(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman”
Charlie Puth – “In My Blood”
Halsey – “Lucid Dreams”
James Arthur and Anne-Marie – “Rewrite the Stars”
Kacey Musgraves and Harry Styles – “You’re Still the One”
Khalid – “Fast Car”
Lady Gaga – “Your Song”
Niall Horan – “Crying in the Club”
Pink – “A Million Dreams”
Shawn Mendes and Teddy Geiger – “Under Pressure”
Weezer – “Africa”
Zayn – “Me, Myself and I”

Song That Left Us Shook

Ariana Grande – “Thank U, Next”
Childish Gambino – “This Is America”
Kesha – “Here Comes the Change”
Lady Gaga – “I’ll Never Love Again”
Logic featuring Ryan Tedder – “One Day”
Shawn Mendes featuring Khalid – “Youth”

Cutest Musicians Pet

Best Solo Breakout
Asia – Lady Gaga
Edgar – Brett Eldredge
Goodwin – Sabrina Carpenter
Gracie – Lauren Jauregui
Hatchi – Perrie Edwards
Mooshu – Alex Pall
Piggy Smallz – Ariana Grande