Ariana Grande reveals Dangerous Woman tracklist + Japanese bonus tracks

On April 16th, Ariana Grande surprised us on Instagram with the Dangerous Woman tracklist! Along with a small photoshoot posted, check out the 15 song titles below!

On her Japanese edition of the album, it consists of 3 bonus tracks exclusively, one of which we’re very familiar with!

For more information, please follow us on TwitterFacebookYouTube and Instagram.

1. Moonlight 
2. Dangerous Woman
3. Be Alright
4. Into You 
5. Side To Side (feat. Nicki Minaj)
6. Let Me Love You (feat. Lil Wayne)
7. Greedy 
8. Leave Me Lonely (feat. Macy Gray)
9. Everyday (feat. Future)
10. Sometimes
11. I Don’t Care
12. Bad Decisions 
13. Touch It
14. Knew Better/Forever Boy 
15. Thinkin Bout You 

Japanese Edition

16. Step On Up ☆
17. Jason’s Song (Gave It Away)
18. Focus