LISTEN: Ariana Grande – Christmas & Chill (EP)

Ariana Grande doesn’t focus on her anymore and is ready to focus on Christmas days and make her fans really happy with the release of an unexpected EP called “Christmas & Chill“ on December 18th.

The 6-piece project was released on digital retailers on Thursday December 17th, as she announced and teased a lot with several snippets via Snapchat, including the anticipated and awaited new track “True Love“.

This EP serves as a prelude before the arrival of her next and awaited third studio album “Moonlight“, which is expected to be released sometime next year.

This becomes the second Christmas EP by Ariana and follow-up to her “Christmas Kisses”, released in 2013.

The song consists of 6 songs:

  1. Intro
  2. Wit It This Christmas
  3. December
  4. Not Just On Christmas
  5. True Love
  6. Winter Things



Listen to the songs on Spotify!

Listen to the songs on Vevo!

For more information, please follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.