Information and Database

Welcome to Ariana Today’s 2nd album page! Here you can find everything about Ariana Grande’s upcoming 2nd studio album, to be released on August 25th. Keep checking back for the latest information as we will continuously update the page.





MY EVERYTHING PHOTOSHOOT2363e13dfc92078b22e06c1e5b335ac5

Photographed by Jones Crow



1. PROBLEM (feat. Iggy Azalea)


Song Premiere: April 27th, 2014

2. BREAK FREE (feat. Zedd)


Song Premiere: July 2nd, 2014

3. Love Me Harder (feat. The Weeknd)

Video Premiere: November 3rd, 2014

4. One Last Time

Video Premiere: February 16, 2015


1. Intro
2. Problem – (Feat. Iggy Azalea)
3. One Last Time
4. Why Try
5. Break Free – (feat. Zedd)
6. Best Mistake – (feat. Big Sean)
7. Be My Baby – (feat. Cashmere Cat)
8. Break Your Heart Right Back – (feat. Childish Gambino)
9. Love Me Harder – (Ariana Grande & The Weeknd)
10. Just A Little Bit Of Your Heart
11. Hands On Me – (feat. A$AP Ferg)
12. My Everything

Deluxe Version

13. Bang Bang (with Jessie J and Nicki Minaj)
14. Only 1
15. You Don’t Know Me

Target Exclusive/Japanese Edition

16. Baby I (feat. Taro Hakase)
17. Cadillac Song
18. Too Close

Bonus Song (Latina Edition)

16. Problem (Spanglish Version feat. Iggy Azalea and J Balvin)



  • Chris Brown [X]
  • Iggy Azalea [X]
  • Justin Bieber [X]
  • Big Sean [X]
  • Cashmere Cat
  • Childish Gambino
  • The Weeknd
  • A$AP Ferg


  • Ariana Grande is doing a duet with R&B singer Chris Brown on his album called X. This is the secret collaboration that she was talking about. [X]
  • Harry Styles wrote a song called “A Little Bit of My Heart” that apparently Ariana Grande has rights to. [X]
  • “I think everybody is going to be shocked. I tried so many new things. I feel like I reinvented without doing anything that’s not genuine to who I am as a person.” – Ariana. [X]
  • Those who pre-ordered the album would get exclusive access to Grande’s iHeartRadio concert stream where she would perform songs from her album live for the first time. [X]
  • On the New Zealand iTunes site, you can pre-order the album and it will be released earlier there, on August 22nd. [X]
  • There is a Walmart edition, where you can get a special remix and a poster if you buy it. [X]



  • Harmony Samuels
  • Babyface
  • The Rascals
  • Tommy Brown
  • Max Martin
  • Savan Kotecha
  • Benny Blanco
  • Rodney Jerkins
  • Oak & Pop
  • Key Wane
  • Shellback
  • Ilya Salmanzadeh
  • Ryan Tedder on two songs
  • Zedd on ‘Break Free’


  • All of the songs on the album is about “a guy” (supposedly boyfriend Jai Brooks) that she dedicated to on her entire album Yours Truly. [X]
  • My Everything is inspired by life, love, and everything Ariana Grande has been going through. [X]
  • The album isn’t an extension of Yours Truly, it is an evolution, exploring different sounds and music. [X]


[toggles class=”yourcustomclass”]

[toggle title=”Vocal Credits”]

Ariana Grande – lead vocals
Big Sean – featured artist, background vocals
Iggy Azalea – featured artist
The Weeknd – featured artist
ASAP Ferg – featured artist
Childish Gambino – featured artist
Victoria McCants – background vocals
Savan Kotecha – background vocals
Ilya – background vocals
Jeanette Olsson – background vocals
Max Martin – background vocals
Sibel – background vocals
Joi Gilliam – background vocals
Taura Stinson – background vocals
Chonita Gillespie – background vocals
Rickard Goransson – background vocals


[toggle title=”Managerial & Creative Credits”]

Andre Marsh – artist and repertoire (A&R), A&R coordinator
Wendy Goldstein – A&R, executive producer
Naim Alli McNair – A&R
Jessica Severn – album design
Ariana Grande – executive producer
Scott “Scooter” Braun – executive producer, management
Allison Kaye – management
Tom Munro – photographer
Donna Gryn – marketing manager
Brad Haugen – marketing manager
Laura Hess – marketing manager


[toggle title=”Technical Credits”]

Ariana Grande – songwriter, executive producer
Victoria McCants – songwriter, vocal producer
Tommy Brown – songwriter, producer, programmer, engineer
Serban Ghenea – mixing
John Hanes – mixing engineer
Tom Coyne – mastering
Aya Merrill – mastering
Ilya – songwriter, producer, vocal producer, guitar, bass, keys, programmer
Max Martin – songwriter, producer, vocal producer, keys, programmer
Savan Kotecha – songwriter, producer, vocal producer
Iggy Azalea – songwriter
Shellback – producer, keys, programmer
Peter Carlsson – vocal producer, engineer, vocal engineer
Sam Holland – engineer
Leon Silva – saxophone
David Guetta – songwriter
Giorgio Tuinfort – songwriter
Rami Yacoub – songwriter, producer, vocal producer, programmer
Carl Falk – songwriter, producer, programmer, guitar
Eric Weaver – engineer
Benjamin Levin – songwriter, producer, programmer, instrumentation
Ryan Tedder – songwriter, producer, programmer, instrumentation
Ammar Malik – songwriter
Noel Zancanella – songwriter, producer, programmer, instrumentation
Chris Sclafani – engineer
Matthew Tryba – engineer
Bradford H. Smith – assistant engineer
Phil Seaford – assistant mixing engineer
Andrew Luftman – production coordinator
Seif Hussain – production coordinator
Anton Zaslavski – songwriter, producer, mixing, programmer, instrumentation
Ryan Shanahan – engineer
Jesse Taub – engineer
Cory Brice – engineer
Sean Anderson – songwriter
Dwane Weir – songwriter, producer
Sauce – vocal producer
Magnus August Hoiberg – songwriter, producer, programmer, instrumentation
Theron Thomas – songwriter
Timothy Thomas – songwriter
Peder Losnegard – songwriter, producer, programmer, instrumentation
Kirby Dockery – songwriter
Andrew Wansel – songwriter, producer
Warren Felder – songwriter, producer
Donald Glover – songwriter
Benard Edwards – songwriter
Nile Rodgers – songwriter
Steven Jordan – songwriter
Christopher Wallace – songwriter
Sean Combs – songwriter
Mason Bertha – songwriter
Kevin Guardado – assistant producer
Peter Svenssin – songwriter, producer
Ali Payami – songwriter, producer, programmer, bass, drums, keyboard, percussion
Abel Tesfaye – songwriter
Ahmad Balshe – songwriter
Jason Quenneville – engineer
Niklas Ljungfelt – guitar
Peter Zimney – saxophone
Harry Styles – songwriter
Johan Carlsson – songwriter, producer, vocal producer, programmer, instrumentation
Mattias Bylund – strings
Rodney Jerkins – songwriter, producer, instrumentation
Alicia Renee Williams – songwriter
Adrianne Birge – songwriter
Darold Gerguson, Jr. – songwriter
Paul Dawson – producer, instrumentation
Matt Champlin – recorder
Kim Lumpkin – production coordinator
Taylor Parks – songwriter
Onika Maraj – songwriter
Rickard Goransson – songwriter, producer, programmer, percussion
Jonas Thander – Horns
Dennis Jerkins – songwriter
Travis Sayles – producer, instrumentation
Harmony Samuels – songwriter, producer, instrumentation
Carmen Reece – songwriter, vocal arranger
Al Sherrod Lambert – songwriter
Maruice David Wade – songwriter
Jose Cardoza – engineer, recorder
Jo Blaq – vocal producer



No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *