ariana-grande1

Last season’s Mirrorball Trophy winner, Amber Riley, will return as a part of Walgreens’ “Dance Happy Be Healthy” performance of “Do Your Thing” plus her first single “Colorblind.” The finale will also feature musical performances by Christina Perri singing her ballad “Human,” Iggy Azalea featuring Charli XCX will perform their hit “Fancy,” Season 18 contestant Cody Simpson will treat fans to his hit “Surfboard” and Ariana Grande will perform her new single “Problem.” At the end of the night, the public vote from Monday night will be combined with the judges’ scores from both nights to crown the Season 18 Champion.

Viewers may cast their votes for their favorite teams via phone on Monday nights during and up to 60 Minutes after the end of the “Dancing with the Stars” broadcast in each time zone. Online voting at www.ABC.com and on Facebook at https://apps.facebook.com/votedwts/ is open for 24 hours, beginning from the start of each episode on the East Coast at 8:00 p.m., ET/5:00 p.m., PT and closing at 8:00 p.m., ET/5:00 p.m., PT on Tuesday evenings. For the final week, on Monday, May 19, online voting will open for 15 hours, beginning from the start of the episode on the East Coast at 8:00 p.m., ET/5:00 p.m., PT and closing at 11:00 a.m., ET/8:00 a.m., PT the next day. A custom Facebook app lets fans vote, share whom they voted for and say why, as well as see whom friends voted for.

Previous post

LISTEN: Ariana Grande - Boyfriend Material

Next post

Ariana Grande to go on tour this October

Ariana Today R

Ariana Today R

Tweet Ariana to refollow Ariana Today!
Founder of Ariana Today.
Ryan. (Snapchat: ryan.dizon)